FREE SHIPPING on Orders over $75
  • All Reviews
Based on 290 reviews
97%
(280)
3%
(8)
0%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(1)
Stella
S
01/07/22
Love THEM! The Stefanothiki, the Stefana and the candles!

My whole purchase was beautiful! Thank you so very much. I can’t say enough about them and thank you for saving me a trip to Greece. Not that I don’t want to go, but I prefer the summer. Dahlia Weddings, "me efgalis aspro prosopi". Kali xronia everyone. Do not think twice about buying from this company. If you can’t go go Greece, this is the next best thing.

White Wood Cross Stefanothiki
L Sowards
L
01/07/22

It was wonderful and hanging up in my daughters car. I will be ordering much more from Dahlia. It was great experience and she added personal touch, which is awesome and rarely done .

Car Icon Christmas Ornament
Maria Polymenakos
M
01/07/22

Christmas Icon Lantern

Christmas Icon Lantern
Angie Tanton
A
01/07/22

Wood Stefanothiki with Gold Filigree

Wood Stefanothiki with Gold Filigree
Anonymous
A
01/07/22
Exceptional Items

The Christopher Collection is even more adorable in-person. Such beautiful and detailed pieces. I cannot wait to share these items at our son’s upcoming baptism.

Christopher Martyrika - Witness Pins
Irene Crow
I
01/07/22
Vasilis baptism

Everything was perfect and beautiful however
The onesie should be optional with the baptismal set

Christopher Baptism Candles | 24"
Shelley Lignitz
S
01/07/22
It was lovely.

Quick delivery time and the product was so nice!

Contemporary Stefanothiki
Athanasia C
A
01/07/22

Overall the product was disappointing.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Sophia F
S
01/02/22
Beautiful ornament!!!

Gave as a gift for Christmas and my cousin absolutely loved it! The chartreuse color is beautiful and compliments the Theotokos icon. My only feedback is that I'm not sure the ribbon does anything for the ornament. It's a bit too long/large but can can easily be removed. Overall, I would highly recommend!!!

Christmas Ornament Gold Bow with Theotokos Icon
Bridget B
B
01/01/22

The candles came so carefully wrapped and were perfect and beautiful. I am so glad I chose them for my son's baptism & my chrismation!

Tasos Baptism Candles | Gold 24"
Nicholas M
N
12/31/21
Baptism

The purchase was very easy candles arrived very quickly and 3 days Highly recommend this company have used them before for a Wedding earlier this year

James Baptism Candles | 24"
Marilynn Johnson
M
12/22/21

So beautiful. I bought 2 one for myself and one to give to my sister.

Christmas Tree with Icon Ornament
Janet Alley
J
12/01/21

Beautiful

Lambros Bomboniera - Baptism Favor
Alexis Chelich
A
11/22/21
Amazing product and service!

Not only were the wedding candles absolutely gorgeous, they were delivered within a few days. Unfortunately, one of them was slightly damaged and Terry went out of her way to ensure that I received a candle to replace the damaged one. She was very easy to correspond with. Professional and sincere. Will certainly use her again in the future!

Catia Baptism Candles | White 21"
Anastasia Stefas
A
11/17/21
Beautiful!

The heart shaped favors are beautiful and well made. Almonds fresh too!

Heart Shape Organza Wedding Favor
Gks
G
11/09/21
Stefanothiki

Excellent

Round Wooden Stefanothiki
Sofro Todorovic
S
11/09/21

I have used Dahlia for quite a few years now, and all I can say is they are FABULOUS!!!! Easy ordering and fast service!!!!!!!!

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
Pinela Condoulis
P
11/09/21
The Best!! You can’t go wrong with Dahlia!

I placed an order that was incorrect. I contacted them and they immediately made the necessary changes. The favors were gorgeous and came so quickly! Thank you!!!!

Satin Trimmed Organza Wrapped Koufeta Wedding Favor
Sandra Edwards
S
10/31/21
An appropriate gift for my Orthodox friends

This item is much better made than other offerings on the site. It is a nice size for tree decoration. Would like to have a few dozen to decorate my tree totally with icons. They are a bit pricey, but expected that since they are hand-made in the USA.

Hanging Arrangement with Nativity Icon
Susan Coin
S
10/24/21
Perfect tray for wedding stefana

I ordered this for our goddaughter’s wedding and it was just perfect. Simple and lovely

Lato Wedding Tray
Melissa Schervish
M
10/21/21
Blinded by love wedding crowns

The wedding crowns are absolutely gorgeous! I had actually been waiting several months for crowns to be made overseas via Etsy. When they didn’t arrive weeks before the wedding I canceled the order and was absolutely stressed! My daughter helped me find these beautiful crowns and they were ordered and in my hand in less than a week! I can’t say enough for the Quality and craftsmanship. I will absolutely use this company again in the future!

Blinded by Love Wedding Crowns
Emyli Z.
E
10/19/21
Beautiful Candles

Well-made, beautiful candles!

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 24"
John K
J
10/19/21

Round pendant Martyrika - Witness Pins | Gold

Round Pendant Martyrika - Witness Pins | Gold
John Agapiou
J
10/19/21

Everything was good. Thank you.

Flocked Box Wedding Favor
Michael Ciancone
M
10/19/21

The flocked boxes for our son’s wedding were perfect! They looked beautiful on the tables!
They were shipped in advance and arrived as requested!

Flocked Box Wedding Favor
Diana
D
10/19/21
Beautiful

Nice and simple and easy to manage. I didn’t want giant heavy candles. These came to me in Florida in good condition and not melted. Very happy with the purchase. It was a challenge to find something that wasn’t all pink or blue. I really liked the natural look of the lampathes.

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 21"
Lea Courtis
L
10/18/21
Lovely Stefanothiki

So pretty and arrived beautifully wrapped

White Stefanothiki with Rhinestone Cross
Anne Pollnow
A
08/30/21
Great service

I accidentally only ordered one candle. Knowing the Greek ceremony, Dalia contacted me to confirm this is what I wanted as I needed two. I was easily able to add another to my order. The candles and Stana are beautiful too! Great quality.

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Sofro Todorovic
S
08/30/21

Absolutely LOVE the Peskir I received. Came very quickly. I've used Dehlia for several weddings and baptisms in the past.

Sweet Fairytale Serbian Peskir
Angelica N.
A
08/25/21
Perfect case for Treasured Family Heirloom

My Yiayia recently passed away, and I was honored to receive the crowns from her wedding with Papou from 1962. They never had a case, so I searched high and low for one they would love. I am beyond in love with the presentation and quality of this case. I would reorder from this shop in a heart beat!!

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki
Georgia L.
G
08/25/21
Excellent service

Terry had everything ready in time even though we put in a rush order. All the items we chose for the baptism were beautiful and of great quality! She communicated with me every step of the way from the initial order placement to the delivery. I was very grateful for her help and would HIGHLY recommend Dahlia Weddings & Baptisms!

Catia Ladopana - Oil Cloths | White
Maria K.
M
08/14/21
Awesome experience!

What an awesome experience it has been working with Terry-Dahlia for all my son’s wedding items. I ordered many items and each and every one of them were made with such care and detail. You won’t be disappointed! Thank you very much Terry!
Maria K.

Forever Wedding Crowns
John K.
J
08/09/21
Simply perfect

Not only was everything beautifully done, but we had a time crunch and everything was shipped quickly and arrived early. I would recommend Dahlia for any event. Thank you guys so much!

Flowers on Lace Bomboniera - Pack of 10
Maria R.
M
07/28/21
Perfect

Shipping was on time, and every boubouneira was perfect. I had a good size order so i was pleased each one was perfect. So happy I ordered from here!!

Flocked Box Wedding Favor
Maria K.
M
07/28/21
Extremely pleased!

It has been a most wonderful experience working with Terry. All the items, including the tray, for my sons wedding were beautifully made and the presentation was superb.
You won’t be disappointed! Many thanks to you and your team!
Maria K.

Lato Wedding Tray
Kathy Lohmeier
K
07/21/21
Beautiful candles, simple and elegant.

Fast shipping, safely packaged and candles just as described! Thank you!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
AD
A
07/20/21

product looked great! Price was perfect! Order processing and responsivness was EXCELLENT!!! I will recomend it to all of my family and friends!!!!

Konstantinos Martyrika - Witness Pins
Chrysoula Bilionis
C
07/20/21
Crown Tray

I ordered the Phaistos tray to display the crowns fo my daughters wedding.It arrived on time beautifully wrapped and included the koufeta.It is beautiful and the perfect size.The handles make it easier to carry.Overall very pleased with my purchase.

Phaistos Wedding Tray
Bessie Giannopoulos
B
07/11/21
Perfect!

We were very happy with the Christopher collection for baby boy baptismal candles, boubouneries and martirika! Everything was nicely made with good quality materials and attention to details!
Great customer service! Thank you Elefteria!
Would definitely use again and recommend to others!

Christopher Bomboniera - Baptism Favor
Angelo Homatas
A
07/10/21
Absolutely the best

A pleasure to work with THIER stuff is absolutely stunning have recommended to EVERYONE I KNOW

Konstantinos Baptism Candles | 24"
Jenna B.
J
07/08/21
Very Satisfied Bride

I loved and my guests loved the Koufeta that I picked out for my recent wedding reception. The colors complimented the flowers wonderfully. Thank you again for your assistance and expertise.

Classic Tulle Wrapped Koufeta Wedding Favor
Chrysoula B.
C
07/08/21
Wedding bobonieres

The bobonieres for my daughter’s wedding are beautiful,they arrived on time,very carefully packed,and the owner was very helpful when we needed to order additional favors.
We also order the tray for the crowns which came wrapped beautifully with tulle and ribbon,and the koufeta where a nice additional touch.
Overall very satisfied.

Tag setup fee
Susan K.
S
07/05/21
Wedding favors

Beautiful and dainty favors in ivory were a perfect accent to the wedding table. High quality koufeta (candy coated almonds). Prompt delivery on a tight time-table for the wedding. Thank you!

Embroidered Lace Organza Bags Wedding Favor | White
Charles K.
C
07/02/21
Awesomeness

The service was exceptional - the product excellent and when they were out of something they gave an equal or better product. Thank you. It made the day special.

Ileana Baptism Candles | 24"
Perri Miologos-Otil
P
06/30/21
Great Martyrika and Speedy Delivery

The Martyrika I ordered were lovely and they arrived in a timely manner. My only suggestion would be I wish they came with a safety pin vs needle so they fit more securely.

Thalia Martyrika - Witness Pins
Bo
B
06/30/21
Excellent

Great quality, fast delivery!

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
Bessie Giannopoulos
B
06/28/21
Perfect

I was very fortunate to come across Dahlia Weddings and Baptism website as I was pressed for time to get everything we needed for a baptism. The Christopher baptism candles and coordinating items were very classy, and well made! Only one criticism: the ribbon on the large candle dropped a bit due to its weight and folded over - maybe something can be added to anchor the ribbon so it remains in the upright position through out the ceremony. Want to thank Elefteria for her suggestions and great customer support!

Christopher Baptism Candles | 24"
Nicholas Mirkopoulos
N
06/26/21
Candles

Quick delivery as described

Love is You Wedding Lambades
Renee P.
R
06/22/21
White Stefanothiki with Rhinestone Cross

A lovely, simple design which will look even more beautiful when the stefana are placed inside. It was purchased for my son’s upcoming fall wedding.

White Stefanothiki with Rhinestone Cross
Ana K.
A
06/19/21
The Stavros collection

Absolutely beautiful. Very classic still very delicate and unique. I ordered the candles and entire baptismal set together with the gorgeous bag a great complement to all the pieces. The ordering process was very smooth and delivery fast!!

Stavros Baptism Candles | 24"
Diana G.
D
06/15/21
Delicate Ivory Lace Wedding Floor Mat

The floor mat was beautifully finished with lace trim. The corners are a work of art. I highly recommend the website.

Ivory Lace Trimmed Russian Floor Mat
Diana G
D
06/15/21
Beautiful white lace trimmed wedding mat

I ordered a 5ft. X 5ft. white wedding floor mat with a delicate lace trim. It is beautiful! I wholeheartedly recommend working with Dahlia’s Weddings and Baptisms.

White Lace Trimmed Russian Floor Mat
Yannoula Hussey
Y
06/09/21

Loved the tray but returned due to wedding cancellation.

Athena Wedding Tray
Mariana Filimon
M
06/08/21

Beautiful design, with intricate lace fabric which gives a delicate and elegant aspect to these candles! The bride loved it!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Sandra R.
S
06/08/21
Beautiful delicate baptismal candle

Well put together, beautiful ribbon. Delivered very well wrapped. And a rush order to boot! Thank you so much for you help!!

Tasos Baptism Candles | Blue 24"
Christina Tatsi
C
06/08/21

Christopher Baptism Candles

Christopher Baptism Candles | 24"
Mary Papadopoulos
M
05/29/21

Tasos Baptism Candles | Blue

Tasos Baptism Candles | Blue 24"
Terrie Stefanakis
T
05/24/21

Lovely we are very happy.

Round Wooden Stefanothiki
Phani Mitchell
P
05/22/21
Constantinos Baptism Candles

We were all very happy to receive all of Constantinos Baptism supplies.
Thank you so much. You are the best.

Konstantinos Baptism Candles | 24"
Phani M.
P
05/18/21
Konstantinos Latopana.

Absolutely amazing. You are the best.

Konstantinos Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Vasiliki L.
V
05/16/21
Everyone I gifted the Bright Candles to, were overjoyed with the light and decoration of the candle.

Love all the Paschal gifts!!!

Bright Week Easter Candles - Heaven on Earth
Evelyn L.
E
05/14/21
Beautiful

Wonderful the girls loved their candles, I was so happy I got the last 2. Very beautifully put together. Terry is wonderful and very talented I highly recommend her items. ❤️

Anastasi Bookmark Easter Candles
Harilaos V.
H
05/12/21
Loved the entire package

We are very pleased with the selection of the Labros/Tasos Ladopana Gold it looked absolutely beautiful. The packaging was done very professionally and with great care. The shipment arrived way before the due date of the Baptismal which made us very happy and definitely we will recommend Dahlia to our friends and family for their future orders

Lambros/Tasos Ladopana | Gold
Rosie K.
R
05/12/21
Dahlia Weddings is the BEST!!!!!

I bought Baptism items a few years ago for my Granddaughter’s Baptism; and everything was so beautiful! Therefore, I now bought my son’s Wedding Church items needed for traditional Greek wedding and also the confetti favors that explain why we give out the Jordan almonds. I can’t say this enough- Dahlia is the BEST!!!!!!! Gorgeous items, shipped so beautifully too! Classy in every way!

Confetti Lily Wedding Favor
Elizabeth Nassos
E
05/07/21

Silver Glow Easter Candles

Silver Glow Easter Candles
MD
M
05/06/21
Beautiful Stefanothiki

The Stefanothiki is beautiful, great workmanship. Will give it as a koumbara gift.

White Church Style Stefanothiki with Silver Icon
Spiros Trivizas
S
05/04/21

Blinded by Love Wedding Crowns

Blinded by Love Wedding Crowns
Zoe Wentzell
Z
05/04/21
So beautiful!

The attention to detail was amazing. Made my goddaughters day special

Penny Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Giannoula Tansarli
G
05/04/21
Great Easter candle

I bought it for my little one and we loved it! Thank you Dahlia for giving us the opportunity to have fancy Easter candles for our Greek Orthodox kids!

Plaid & Charm Easter Candles
Maria K.
M
05/04/21
HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Candle arrived as pictured and vendor was very responsive to questions.

Blue Glass Icon Easter Candles
Christina Iliadis
C
05/04/21

Thalia Baptism Candles | 21"

Thalia Baptism Candles | 21"
Rosie K
R
04/28/21
Absolutely beautiful

Just received the candles from Dahlia and not only are they gorgeous and classy; they were wrapped so beautifully and delivered in perfect condition.
Trust Dahlia with your every purchase! The best experience always!

Life's Fairytale Wedding Candles | Cream
Anna C.
A
04/26/21
Beautiful

Gorgeous lambada. My Goddaughter loved it!

Resurrection Easter Candles
Rosie K.
R
04/21/21
BEST place to buy any Wedding items or anything!

The classiest and most beautiful love song wedding crowns arrived from Dahlia Weddings.... I LOVE their products and how beautifully they are delivered! First class! Thank YOU!

Love Song Wedding Crowns
Christina V.
C
04/19/21
Beautiful!

The stefanothekie was even more beautiful upon receiving it than in the photo. I am so excited to give it to the couple my husband and I are crowning. The packaging was also exquisite. You will not be disappointed.

Wood Stefanothiki with Gold Filigree
Angela N.
A
04/17/21
Bridal shower gift

The Stefanothki was beautiful and well made .
My niece loved the detail and simplicity.

Wood Stefanothiki with Gold Filigree
Dominique W.
D
04/08/21
Highly recommend

It was a great pleasure working with them. Asked my questions right away and the favors are gorgeous. 

Confetti Lily Wedding Favor
Deborah Doucas
D
04/04/21

beautiful!

Phaistos Wedding Tray
dana c.
d
03/23/21
Beautiful

Well made and just perfect

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 24"
Maria Stojcevski
M
03/14/21

Christopher Baptism Tote

Christopher Baptism Tote
Jennifer Atallah
J
03/13/21
Beautiful and Fast!

Thank you!!

Round Wood Icon Bomboniera - Baptism Favor
jamie jankauskas
j
03/13/21

Blooming Love Wedding Crowns

OLD Blooming Love Wedding Crowns
George Gatsiopoulos
G
03/10/21
Beautiful icon

Loved the icon, only problem is it would not stand up, I had to straighten it, while not breaking the back. Bomboniere are lovely now to choose which one for wedding. Thank you

Theotokos & Christ Icon Wedding Favor
Demi Kaitery
D
03/08/21

Contemporary Crown Case - Stefanothiki

Contemporary Stefanothiki
maria s.
m
02/26/21

Beautiful item!! Well worth the money I spent !! Also I loved how it was wrapped and packaged !! Thank you !!

White Church Style Stefanothiki with Silver Icon
Diana G.
D
02/16/21
Embroidered Tulle Serbian Peskir

The embroidered Serbian Peskir is delicate and beautiful. My daughter loved it. It complements her wedding dress. The delivery was prompt. It was very easy to deal with the business. Next I am ordering a satin wedding floor mat for the ceremony.

Embroidered Tulle Serbian Peskir
Audra R.
A
02/03/21

Perfect!!!

Alexia Martyrika - Witness Pins
John Paise
J
01/27/21
Great product

Very timely in filling the order and highly satisfied

Ioannis Baptism Candles | 24"
Constance S.
C
01/16/21
Stefanothiki and Wedding Items

My son and daughter-in-law were married in October. Dahlia did candles, boubounieres, stefania for the wedding. Everything was beautiful! As a gift I ordered the stefanothiki which was beautiful and is a wonderful keepsake for the stefania. Dahlia does a great job! I will definitely use Dahlia again if I need these types of specialty items!! Ευχαριστώ πολλή !!!

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki
Bessie Papailias
B
01/12/21
Xmas ornaments

Beautiful. Ready for next year!

Nativity Icon Christmas Tree Ornament
Katherine K
K
12/27/20
Elegant!

The Stefanothiki is beautiful and elegant! My niece absolutely loved it and the Soulmates Crowns look gorgeous inside!

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Anna
A
12/24/20
Christmas Ornament Tree

I love this company! They always do a beautiful job with gifts!

Christmas Tree with Icon Ornament
Tasoula G.
T
12/22/20

Christmas Ornament Tree

Christmas Tree with Icon Ornament
Anahi Aranguri De Oldham
A
12/22/20
Christmas

Just like the picture. It is as a center piece in my dinner table.. perfect for Christmas

Christmas Tree with Icon Ornament
Patty hatzipapas
P
12/10/20
Nativity Icon Ornaments

I purchased 3, these are very well made and look great. Good value for the quality of the Icon and material.

Nativity Icon Christmas Tree Ornament
Yvonne Riccardi
Y
12/09/20
Greek ornament mother and Jesus

Beautiful love it

Christmas Ornament Green Bow with Icon
Angela Zotos
A
12/09/20
Ornament Tree

I sent these to my nieces, nephews, granddaughter and godson for their rooms for Christmas. They loved them and a beautiful reminder of the season

Christmas Tree with Icon Ornament
Betty Issa
B
12/02/20
Baptism Candles

Very nice!

Ioannis Baptism Candles | 24"
Rylee Coutu
R
11/23/20
Beautiful candles

Quick shipment and such beautiful candles for my daughters baptism. Thank you!

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 21"
Anna Napoli
A
11/09/20
Wedding Favors

Wedding Favors
My daughter had a last minute mini wedding. Wedding favors are part of our tradition and were overlooked. I was overjoyed when I contacted Dahlia Weddings and Baptisms they were able to put together the Lily Bomboniera in a matter of days. Thanks I will be contacting you soon for additional favor in the new year. Bride and Groom were surprised and loved them

Confetti Lily Wedding Favor
Mirela Z.
M
11/08/20
Just beautiful

The candles arrived fast, were well packaged and the ease of doing business is outstanding. Highly recommended!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Rita Sfaelos
R
11/04/20
Excellent service

I absolutely loved the product. Great customer service.
My daughter loved it as well.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Alexander Petrus
A
11/04/20
Candles

I was extremely happy with my purchase. The candles were great, and were securely wrapped and delivered. The whole purchasing experience was very convenient and seamless.

Tasos Baptism Candles | Blue 24"
Margarita
M
11/03/20
Beautiful

Lovely ladopana, linens are very soft and the set is nicely decorated

Penny Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Margarita
M
10/26/20
Beautiful

Lovely products and fantastic seller - thank you!

Penny Baptism Candles | 32"
Stoyan Ivanov
S
10/26/20

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
Rob D.
R
10/26/20
Great Product and Outstanding Customer Service!!

We ordered some Baptism candles and found them to be beautiful and perfect for the ceremony. We had one issue, that was immediately addressed and corrected at no cost to us. Dahlia was a pleasure to deal with and we will be returning!

Alexia Baptism Candles | 25"
Beata Kis
B
10/23/20
Beautiful and arrive in time, great customer service

I was impressed with the quality and how fast everything arrived. The clothes were already washed and had a wonderful scent. The candles were wrapped very well, came completely fine. I made a mistake with an order the customer service replied and corrected it right away. I highly recommend this service. I have three daughters, a little time away but I know where to look for wedding accessories.

Nadia Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Connie Dola
C
10/22/20
Gorgeous

So well made and beautifully wrapped! Can’t wait to give to son and daughter in law for first wedding anniversary!

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Olivia Burducea
O
10/13/20

The candles were beautiful, sturdy, and perfectly wrapped. Thank you!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Tina Walker
T
10/09/20
Great product

Great product and fast shipping.

Christopher Baptism Candles | 24"
Catherine Georges
C
10/08/20
Ladopana

Uniquely beautiful

Thalia/Vasilia Ladopana - Oil Cloths
MCV
M
10/07/20
Cross Design Stefanothiki

The stefanothiki is simple in style but beautifully made. I love how the stefana fit nicely, surrounding the Theotokos and Christ icon in the center. The stefanothiki arrived beautifully packaged in organza. It was a pleasure ordering from Dahlia Wedding and Baptisms. Thank you so much!

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki
Mercene Valases
M
10/05/20
Simply Gorgeous

I will be the koumbara in an upcoming wedding. The stefana are simply gorgeous. I love that they are the traditional type of Orthodox Christian crowns with the delicate stefana flowers. I showed the stefana and stefanothiki to the bride-to-be. She thought they were stunning. Even the packaging was picture perfect! Both came wrapped in organza with a beautiful bow. Everything was just perfect! Thank you so much!

Love is You Wedding Crowns
Eugenia Messersmith
E
09/30/20
Stafanothiki

It was beautiful. Just as displayed in picture and a very timely delivery.

White Church Style Stefanothiki with Gold Icon
Katherine K
K
09/29/20
Beautiful!

The crowns and candles are even more beautiful in person! I can't wait for my niece's wedding as I know she will love them! They look like they were custom made to match her wedding dress! They were packaged securely and arrived quickly. I highly recommend the Soulmates crowns and candles.

Soulmates Wedding Crowns and Candles
Christopher Vagenas
C
09/29/20
Great stefana!

Beautiful and shipped in a timely manner.

Eternity Wedding Crowns
Kyle Pepin
K
09/29/20
Nadine

Dahlia weddings and baptisms made me five customized favors for my bridesmaid! They were beautiful! Thank you.

Confetti Lily Wedding Favor
Alaa
A
09/25/20

Wonderful service and fast! Easy to work work and friendly. Loved the items we purchased for the wedding!

Heart Shape Organza Wedding Favor
Georgia Hatzikazakis
G
09/23/20
Son-in-Laws baptisms

Very pretty wrapped ribbon of blue rolled around candle.

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
Mary Asmas
M
09/14/20

Cross Design Stefanothiki

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki
maria blinkhorn
m
09/11/20
candles

very pretty

True Love Wedding Candles | Soft Ivory
Agnes vassiliou
A
09/08/20

Ileana Baptism Candles

Ileana Baptism Candles | 24"
Laurie Xarras
L
09/05/20

Lovely piece to have forever.

Wood Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Kyriaki Martin
K
09/03/20

Very lovely! Great quality!

Konstantinos Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Voula Liacopulos
V
08/27/20

Arrived quickly and beautifully packaged!

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki
Catherine Namee
C
08/26/20
Absolutely beautiful!

I’m so pleased with the candles we purchased! They’re gorgeous!

Love Story Beeswax Wedding Candles
Mary Lou Relle
M
08/25/20
Beautiful

A lovely way to display and keep the wedding Stefana. Looks just like the photo. Came fast. We are very pleased with our purchase.

Wood Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Angela Karachristos
A
08/24/20
Beautiful!

The candles were perfect- very pretty and delicate. The perfect touch for the baptism !

Eleni Baptism Candles | 25"
Giuseppina Vendittelli
G
08/24/20
Wedding Bomboniere

We were so happy with our order! Thank you for your fantastic customer service & beautiful favors!!!

Confetti Lily Wedding Favor
Dimitris Theofanis
D
08/17/20

Excellent !

Stavros Baptism Candles | 24"
D S
D
08/17/20

Konstantinos Boubouniera - Baptismal Favor for Boys

Linen Pouch Blue - Baptism Favor
Rea Hunter
R
08/14/20
Lovely candles

The large lambada was lovely. The 2 smaller candles were simple yet elegant.

Eleni Baptism Candles | 25"
Rea Hunter
R
08/14/20
Excellent tote bag

It fit everything we needed and still looked pretty

Penny Baptismal Tote
Terri Gerecke
T
08/14/20

The lantern bombonieres are very pretty and I can’t wait to use them at my daughter’s wedding! They shipped very quickly!

Garden Paper Lantern Wedding Favor - Bomboniera
Carmella Mashian
C
07/28/20
Wedding bags

Beautiful elegant and carefully wrspped

Linen Pouch with clear Rhinestone Embellishment Bomboniera
Demetria DeLia
D
07/21/20
Baptismal candles

The Alexia candles were lovely. Dahlia has an excellent selection and the quality is superb. I looked at several web pages before I ordered from Dahlia. I was very pleased with how quickly I received my candles which were packed securely. At this time, going to a store was not possible so I was delighted to buy online.

Alexia Baptism Candles | 25"
Nicole Athas
N
07/16/20
Great Purchase and super fast shipping

Terry was a pleasure to work with. She customized my Labathas and made them beautiful...Great Find!!!

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 24"
Tina Seely
T
07/15/20

Soulmates Wedding Candles

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Sophia Kalisperis
S
07/15/20
Five Star Service for Soulmates Wedding Lambades

Purchase was easy, and arrived as promised. Easiest Purchase I have ever made on line. The Candles were beautiful as described on the website.
Thank you!! Will recommend to friends and family. Sophia Kalisperis

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Caterina Papadopoulos
C
07/14/20
Stunning baptismal candles!!

Fast shipping, quality items and absolutely beautiful!! Very happy!

Amalia Baptism Candles | 30"
catherine c
c
07/13/20
Excellent service

Product and service are excellent! thank you.

Woven White Pouch Wedding Favor
Chrissi Georgiades
C
07/13/20
Beautiful crowns!

I order our crowns for our 2 weeks prep time wedding! They came fast, beautiful pouch.They were gorgeous, more then I would imagine..can't wait to shop for the baptism now!! Thank you

Love is You Wedding Crowns
Michelle Martinez
M
07/10/20
Very Satisfied

Terry:

I just received my Bomboniere boxes and they are fabulous!! You did a wonderful job on them and my daughter is going to love them. Thank you so much for all your help and allowing me to keep this beautiful tradition going in my family. I am so glad I found your site and will order again from you!

Thanks again,
Michelle M

Flocked Box Wedding Favor
Roula Partridge
R
06/06/20
Beautiful

Simply beautiful. You will not be disappointed

Heart Shaped Stefanothiki
Gunny
G
05/11/20

Prompt delivery and very nice to work with.

Samples with Free Shipping
GRAHAM MILBURN
G
05/07/20
Gorgeous!

I bought these crowns when other crowns I ordered failed to show up. They are absolutely beautiful and feels like they will last forever. I hope to pass them on to my kids. I highly recommend this company

Love is You Wedding Crowns
Sylvia Mitsopoulos
S
05/02/20

Very pretty

Blue Glass Icon Easter Candles
Sylvia Mitsopoulos
S
05/02/20

Very pretty

OLD PRODUCT Bright Week Easter Candles - Blue/Gold Icon Collection
Vasiliki Liston
V
05/01/20
Bright Week Candles

Dahlia’s Bright Week candles illumined our home with light and love during the Paschal season. I love the assortment of candles, especially the ones with the icon of Panagia. Ill re-order again and again!!

Bright Week Easter Candles - Glorious Resurrection
Georgia Lolos-Scott
G
04/29/20

Beautifully made! Also, delivered on time!!

Tears of Theotokos Bracelet Easter Candles
Georgia Lolos-Scott
G
04/29/20

Item was as advertise. The item was alos shipped and delivered on time. Thank you!

True Light Easter Candles
Tasoula G.
T
04/29/20
Peacock Feathers Easter Candles

Loved the Peacock Feather Pascha candle! Didn't know about the history of the Peacock Feathers connection to Pascha. Service and delivery were great. I give it a 5-Star.

Peacock Feathers Easter Candles
Sonya Artzibushev
S
04/03/20

Penny Martyrika - Witness Pins

Penny Martyrika - Witness Pins
Nikolina Naumovski
N
03/25/20

I gat my baptism candles I am very happy they are beautiful just right for my needs and my I say fast service I do recommend this place thanks

Alexia Baptism Candles | 25"
Helen Giafis
H
03/07/20

Excellent service extremely satisfied with the product defenetly will use them again recommend them highly thank you

Heart Shape Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor
Marianna Pantos
M
03/02/20
Fairytale candles

So happy with our purchases from Dahlia. The stefana and candles were romantic and unique. Would highly recommend!!! Thank you!! Will cherish them forever :)

Life's Fairytale Wedding Candles | Cream
Catherine Hatzie
C
02/27/20

While the items were attractive, your packaging caused them to be somewhat wrinkled and compressed.

>> replied:

Hi Catherine, very sorry about that. Shipping our fragile products are always a challenge: to protect them from breakage, yet keep them looking their best. For the favors, we must pack them tightly to prevent shifting and breakage of the koufeta. So after receiving a purchase of any tulle wrapped bomboniera, some fluffing will definitely be needed. Thank you so much for your business and your review!

Thalia-Vasilia Bomboniera - Baptism Favor
Maria Konstantinidis
M
02/26/20

Everything is just lovely!

Konstantinos Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Manuka
M
02/25/20
Perfect for Generations !

This case is classic and elegant and will last for many generations of keeping safe and viewable precious moments of happiness! The customer service is warm and thoughtful and quick! Very happy and will highly recommend always!

Contemporary Stefanothiki
Dina Mansour
D
02/11/20

Soulmates Wedding Candles

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Evanthia Chrysostomou
E
02/11/20
Stefanothiki

Best product, best service
Thank you

Dark Wood Cross Stefanothiki with Silver Icon
Paulina Zarokostas
P
02/11/20

Everything turned out beautifully !!

Stavros Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Livia Bonetti
L
02/10/20
Loved these candles!

Absolutely loved the candles. They were very elegant and classy and added a perfect touch to my sons baptism.

Tasos Baptism Candles | Gold 24"
Cynthia Wrasman
C
02/07/20

True Love Wedding Candles

True Love Wedding Candles | Soft Ivory
Happy grandmother
H
02/03/20
Perfect baptism set

Great website , lots of choices and quick response and on the phone conversation to customize my order. Everything arrived timely and beautifully packed. Could not be more pleased. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Theodoros Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Demmy Lionas
D
01/24/20

The stefanothiki was perfect! Well crafted and the stefana fit!

Round Wooden Stefanothiki
Jenna Diamantidis
J
01/21/20
White with silver color Stefanothiki

Absolutely loved my purchase! It was shipped in beautiful packaging and it was made very eloquently. Fast shipping as well ! I look forward to making future purchases using this company.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
jamie miller
j
01/17/20

The pins came fast and looked great !!

Ileana Martyrika - Witness Pins
suzanne jianas
s
01/06/20

They were very pretty!

Markos Antique Cross Martyrika & Martyriko-Koufeto
Nickolas Davros
N
01/06/20
Baptism Set

Such the perfect compliment to any baptismal table.

Nadia Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Nickolas Davros
N
01/06/20
Candles

So beautiful and perfect fit with the splendor of any Orthodox church.

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
Lelia Tavrides
L
01/02/20
Perfect!

Perfect!
Thank you!!

Heart Shape Organza Wedding Favor
Stephanie Catsikopoulos
S
01/01/20

White with Silver Color Filigree Stefanothiki

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Kathy Mansfield
K
01/01/20
Beautiful Handiwork!

We are new to Orthodoxy and we were getting our marriage blessed following our baptism. Somehow we missed the instructions about getting wedding crowns! So, with just a few days left before the ceremony, I contacted Dahlia Weddings and Baptisms. Not only were the crowns we ordered PERFECT for us, they arrived in time for the ceremony. We are so thankful for the beautiful handiwork and the quick and kind customer service.

Royal Garden Wedding Crowns
Elsie Antoniades
E
11/15/19
Sara Baptism candles

Absolutely stunning, timeless look to the whole Sara set.
Have sent people that will be baptizing in the future to this site to order for their special day.
Haven’t baptized yet, but I’m sure when everyone see this set...they will be in love!
Thanks for everything!!

Sara Baptism Candles
Yota Atsalis
Y
11/14/19
Love love love!

So beautiful and shipping was fast.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Lexi Austin
L
11/05/19
Baptism candles and witness pins

We loved the products we ordered! We got so many compliments on them at the baptism and will be ordering more stuff in the future for other events!

Sara Baptism Candles
Dan
D
11/03/19
Serbian Linen Peskir

Quick shipping to Canada and item was exactly as described

Lace Trimmed Serbian Peskir
lindsey pickering
l
09/30/19

The Alexia Baptism Candles are beautiful and the perfect addition to my goddaughter’s baptism!

Alexia Baptism Candles | 25"
Maria Ivanoff
M
09/23/19
Amazing

Shipping was fast and the candles were beautiful! The bride and groom were very happy with the candles and the stephana, and as their koumbara I could not be happier. Thank you so much for your amazing work!

Love is You Wedding Lambades
Ellen Elf
E
09/11/19
Wonderful witness pins!

We ordered the witness pins with koufeta. They turned out great, our guests loved them, and I’m so glad we went this route! If we have more children, I will be ordering from Terry again. Thanks, Terry!

Alexia Martyrika - Witness Pins
Athanasia S.
A
07/31/19

Beautifully made stefani, just what I wanted! Well-packaged and super fast delivery! I know they’ll be perfect for our wedding, thank you!

Love is You Wedding Crowns
Denise C.
D
07/31/19

Soulmate wedding candles that I ordered are absolutely gorgeous! Great customer service besides!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Russell Keith
R
07/31/19

we got these for my son's wedding next month we got them as a reminder of his mothers Italian heratige

Traditional Tulle Wrapped Koufeta Wedding Favor
Vasiliki L.
V
07/31/19

I’m in love with my silver lantern which inpurchased to House my precious στέφανα. Terry was very generous with her time on the phone, allowing to ask questions and confirm that my selection would be just perfect ! I will definitely shop with Terry @ Dahlia Wedding again. Much love kiki

Silver Lantern Crown Case - Stefanothiki
Kathy D.
K
07/31/19

Beautiful Stefanothiki.

Wood Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Elaine D.
E
07/31/19

Very beautiful Easter candle! You all do a great job! I will be a repeat customer!

True Light Easter Candles
Chrisoula P.
C
06/28/19

Candles were beautiful! They were well packed as to avoid any sort of damage.

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
Cynthia
C
06/17/19

Terry was incredibly helpful. She was very patient and responsive to my questions. Ultimately, she custom-designed the wedding favors I purchased. The materials were lovely and they were beautifully crafted. Best of all, they were delivered with no delays.

Samples with Free Shipping
Sofia D.
S
06/16/19

Great service! Quick delivery! Beautiful product!

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Nikki B.
N
06/13/19

These were even more pretty in person. So well made and such great quality! LOVE!!

Vasilia Baptism Candles | 24"
BG
B
06/06/19

I ordered candles for my daughter's wedding, and they were beautiful. We wanted them customized and Dahlia's was so easy to work with and creative in incorporating colored fabric into the design. I would recommend them wholeheartedly.

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Margarita Altidis
M
06/05/19

I took the stafanothiki as my gift to the bridal shower for my future koumbara- it was a big hit! It gave the bride an opportunity to explain the tradition to her non-Orthodox guests. Beautifully packaged and displayed, it was a unique gift on the gift table.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Nancy P.
N
05/27/19

-

True Light Easter Candles
Nicole C.
N
05/23/19

I ordered the entire Stavros baptism set (favors, martyrika, ladopana and candles). Everything arrived in perfect condition and looked beautiful!

Stavros Bomboniera - Baptism Favor
Kathleen F.
K
05/21/19

Just perfect. Shipped quickly and packaged nicely. And when I needed to order more, I contacted them and got excatly what I needed. Looks excatly like the picture, I'm pleased with this purchase.

Heart Shape Organza Wedding Favor
Paulette Rishard
P
05/21/19

The beautiful box I bought to hold the crowns for a wedding was even lovelier than it appeared on line. Back in the day, we had brown wooden boxes that were six sided and had glass. At the time, we thought they were quite lovely. However, it was so nice to see that there are new and interesting and beautiful things available for purchase. Not only did the bride and groom love the gift, but it came in a timely manner. It’s was extremely reasonably priced. I plan to use the Dahlia for all my sacramental gifts.

White Stefanothiki with Silver Filigree
Stephanos
S
05/20/19

finely crafted, arrived beautifully! thank you!

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
Paul Dalecki
P
05/20/19

They are perfect. Just what we were looking for. Plus we like that the koufeta are packaged in their own little plastic wrapping. Thanks so much again.

Samples with Free Shipping
Alexandra Radojevic
A
05/16/19

I bought this for my son's wedding. I have never seen such a beautiful peskir! it's absolutely gorgeous. Thank you!

Embroidered Lace Serbian Peskir
Christy P.
C
05/11/19

Thank you so much for the beautiful candles! You did an amazing job! We cannot wait to show them off at my daughters baptism.

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
Megan F.
M
05/09/19

These were such a big hit at the shower. So cute!!!

Heart Shape Bottle Stopper Wedding Favor
kirafot
k
05/06/19

Its beautiful and my godson loved it !

Anastasi Bookmark Easter Candles
William B.
W
04/27/19

-

Anastasi Bookmark Easter Candles
Violet K.
V
04/27/19

fast shipping looks great ...

Anastasi Bookmark Easter Candles
Angelo S.
A
04/27/19

Πολύ καλή δουλειά. Συνεχίστε έτσι. Στην καλιφορνια δεν υπάρχει κάτι παρόμοιο. Μπορείτε και καλύτερα με περισσότερα και πρωτότυπα σχέδια.

Cross Pendant Easter Candles
petitzolie
p
04/19/19

Beautiful candle, careful packaging and fast shipping! This will be the first Easter Candle for my godson who just turned 1!

True Light Easter Candles
Irene Vouharas
I
04/15/19

It is beautiful. I am so happy I bought it for the bride.

Wood Stefanothiki with Gold Filigree
Sharon G.
S
03/26/19

Was shipped out quickly and was packaged nicely to ensure the candle did not get damaged in transit! Looks exactly like the photo displayed.

Cross Pendant Easter Candles
Helen Chioros
H
03/26/19

Super cute! A tad pricey. All in all two thumbs up!! 👍

Signs of Spring Easter Candles
Nomie
N
03/21/19

​Received our Stefanothiki today. So beautiful and fast shipping. Thank you so much!

Traditional Oval Stefanothiki
tstratis1
t
03/11/19

-

Royal Garden Wedding Candles
evelyn kazanis
e
03/06/19

Absolutely beautiful!

Soulmates Wedding Crowns
Nomie C.
N
03/04/19

absolutely gorgeous. So in love with the way our stefanas are displayed. The shipping was so fast. will definitely shop here again.

Traditional Oval Stefanothiki
annsbaby60
a
02/27/19

Beautiful elegant candles. Service exceptional and quick.

Ileana Baptism Candles | 24"
Maria or Meagan Broadaway
M
01/31/19

The baptismal items were beautiful and I received so many compliments!! Thank you so much for working with me on the timing and making sure I was ordering the correct items!! Happy New Year and many blessings- Maria Broadaway

Nadia Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Niki Kokkinos
N
01/31/19

Item was received in a timely manner and was exactly as depicted in the photos. The seller was very helpful and answered all my questions.

RETIRED DESIGN Delphi Gold Branch Wedding Tray
Katerina K.
K
01/29/19

So cute and even better in person!

Penny Martyrika - Witness Pins
Katerina K.
K
01/29/19

Everyone loved these! So pretty and very well packaged. Quick delivery too!

Penny Baptism Candles | 24"
Katerina K.
K
01/29/19

The perfect fit for our little girl, sweet and simple but absolutely beautiful!

Jordan Baptism Gown
Katerina K.
K
01/29/19

My favorite set ever! Oh the details are darling and the soap smells so good. Quick delivery as well!

Penny Ladopana - Oil Cloths
Kelly K.
K
01/13/19

Beautiful ! Excellent Quality and prompt shipping! Will be a repeat customer♥️❗️

Konstantinos Baptism Candles | 24"
maria t.
m
12/31/18

Beautiful and came prompt..

Heart Shaped Stefanothiki
alamas
a
10/30/18

-

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Christina
C
10/26/18

The tray was exactly what I was looking for and it looks great thank you very much and I will come back to you again.

Lato Wedding Tray
Effie C.
E
09/17/18

-

Forever Wedding Candles
Kelsey L.
K
08/27/18

Beautiful and as described! Was perfect for our wedding.

Embroidered Lace Serbian Peskir
Jennifer
J
08/20/18

I received our candles so fast and they are absolutely beautiful!!! We are very happy!

Forever Wedding Candles
Stella
S
08/18/18

Everything was top notch!! Cannot think of one negative! I loved the attention to detail, the tissues in the boxes to the silk ribbons on the bags. So thank you again for the beautiful items.

Boys Baptismal Set with Candles - Ladopana
Stella
S
08/18/18

Everything was top notch!! Cannot think of one negative! I loved the attention to detail, the tissues in the boxes to the silk ribbons on the bags. So thank you again for the beautiful items.

Konstantinos Baptism Candles | 24"
Ms T.
M
08/15/18

Received my items last Friday, all I can say is Beautiful! Thank you so much!!!

Falling in Love Wedding Candles
Cindy
C
07/24/18

The candles are beautiful and quite unique. I can’t wait for the parents of the baby to see them. The candles were shipped quickly. Terri was super responsive. I will definitely buy more from her!!!

Lambros Baptism Candles | Blue 21"
K J.
K
06/09/18

Beautiful Stefena crowns. Great quality and exactly like the picture. Love these!

Life's Fairytale Wedding Crowns | Silver
Adrienne
A
04/09/18

It was beautiful. My nephew and new niece were thrilled. Wonderful quality and modern looking. Extremely pleased with product and fast delivery. Thanks!

Traditional Oval Stefanothiki
Tasoula
T
04/09/18

The stefana arrived and I am so happy I went with my first choice. They are beautiful and very pleased. Thank you again for everything.

Love and Honor Silver Wedding Crowns
Konstantina
K
03/15/18

-

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
Maria
M
03/13/18

The Lambathes came fast and perfectly wrapped. The picture doesn’t do them justice.

Penny Baptism Candles | 24"
Rebecca S.
R
03/08/18

These candles were beautiful with the Stefana I ordered from Dahlia weddings and baptisms also! And Terry was so helpful and responsive to my questions and inquiries!

True Love Wedding Candles | Soft Ivory
Milena
M
02/08/18

I received my hand cloth the day after I ordered it and it was even more beautiful in person than online. The customer service was impeccable. Terry answered all my questions and sent me additional pictures to help me decide on the best hand cloth to match the bride's theme. I would definitely purchase again, it's unfortunate I didn't know about Dahlia's for my own wedding.

All Lace Serbian Peskir
akkovar
a
01/17/18

-

Savvas Baptismal Candles
Ashley B.
A
01/11/18

Fast shipping and nice people!

Alexia Baptism Candles | 25"
Anna
A
01/04/18

Absolutely beautiful baptismal garments!! Everything Dahlia does is handled gracefully and designed to the last detail. Wonderful experience!!!

Girls Baptism Gown
Aliki
A
12/29/17

I’ve never had such personalized and attentive service. These ladies work so hard and create beautiful product! So happy I went with Dahlia -- the bride LOVED everything! Thank you!!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Anastasia M.
A
10/29/17

-

Elias Baptism Candles
Anila
A
10/27/17

Thank you so much to Terry for being seriously the most amazing person and helping me out with the Lambathes for my brother's wedding! They were exactly what I was looking for. I also wanted to say that this is the best customer service you will ever receive. When my lambathes were shipped unfortunately one of the 32" candles was shattered. I was absolutely devastated, but all it took was one quick email to Terry and a new candle was shipped my way immediately! They were beautiful and they looked amazing in the church! Thank you to Terry and her team for making this such an easy process and going above and beyond! You truly have a new customer for life!

Life's Fairytale Wedding Candles | Cream
Anila
A
10/27/17

Thank you so much to Terry for being seriously the most amazing person and helping me out with the Lambathes for my brother's wedding! They were exactly what I was looking for. I also wanted to say that this is the best customer service you will ever receive. When my lambathes were shipped unfortunately one of the 32" candles was shattered. I was absolutely devastated, but all it took was one quick email to Terry and a new candle was shipped my way immediately! They were beautiful and they looked amazing in the church! Thank you to Terry and her team for making this such an easy process and going above and beyond! You truly have a new customer for life!

OLD Life's Fairytale Wedding Lambades | Cream
Georgine
G
10/14/17

Received the lambathes! Thank you they are lovely! Thank you!

Daphne Baptism Candles | 24"
Susie F.
S
08/17/17

-

Eternity Wedding Candles | Ivory
Susie F.
S
08/17/17

-

Eternity Wedding Crowns
Susie F.
S
08/17/17

-

Eternity Wedding Crowns and Candles
faysia
f
04/26/17

Item arrived quickly and in perfect shape~simply gorgeous!! Classic and elegant!!

Love is You Wedding Crowns
faysia
f
04/26/17

Item arrived quickly and in perfect shape~simply gorgeous!! Classic and elegant!!

Love is You Wedding Candles
faysia
f
04/26/17

Item arrived quickly and in perfect shape~simply gorgeous!! Classic and elegant!!

Love is You Wedding Crowns and Candles
Theo
T
04/13/17

Beautiful modern lambades for our Goddaughter's baptism! They arrived quickly and exceeded expectations. Great customer service as well. Thank you!

Penny Baptism Candles | 24"
Sarah
S
04/11/17

Your product and service are the absolute best. Prompt and professional. The products are unique, elegant and handmade and very good quality. One suggestion would be to offer almonds with name/event tags attached.

Witness Pin - Martyriko
Sarah
S
04/11/17

Your product and service are the absolute best. Prompt and professional. The products are unique, elegant and handmade and very good quality. One suggestion would be to offer almonds with name/event tags attached.

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 32"
Katherine K.
K
03/14/17

Perfect for my godson for Easter. Thank you!

Cross Pendant Easter Candles
Angelo
A
11/14/16

The stefana and candles I ordered turned out so beautiful! The style was perfection. The designers were so sweet and made my order experience wonderful. Thank you!

Forever Wedding Crowns
Angelo
A
11/14/16

The stefana and candles I ordered turned out so beautiful! The style was perfection. The designers were so sweet and made my order experience wonderful. Thank you!

Forever Wedding Crowns and Candles | Ivory
Angelo
A
11/14/16

The stefana and candles I ordered turned out so beautiful! The style was perfection. The designers were so sweet and made my order experience wonderful. Thank you!

Forever Wedding Candles
Carolyn L.
C
10/29/16

-

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Christine
C
10/23/16

I am the koumbara for an upcoming wedding and I ordered stefana, candles and a tray from Dahlia and they are beautiful! I also had them wrap the tray in tulle and it is gorgeous! Terry and Argie kept me posted about the status of my order via email and Terry even called me to let me know when the stefana were ready for shipment. It was a very nice gesture and a personal touch I greatly appreciated. I did A LOT of research prior to ordering these and I have to tell you, I will be ordering from Dahlia again. Thank you for the fantastic customer service!

Sweet Rosebuds Wedding Candles
Christine
C
10/23/16

I am the koumbara for an upcoming wedding and I ordered stefana, candles and a tray from Dahlia and they are beautiful! I also had them wrap the tray in tulle and it is gorgeous! Terry and Argie kept me posted about the status of my order via email and Terry even called me to let me know when the stefana were ready for shipment. It was a very nice gesture and a personal touch I greatly appreciated. I did A LOT of research prior to ordering these and I have to tell you, I will be ordering from Dahlia again. Thank you for the fantastic customer service!

Celebration of Love Wedding Crowns
Christine
C
10/23/16

I am the koumbara for an upcoming wedding and I ordered stefana, candles and a tray from Dahlia and they are beautiful! I also had them wrap the tray in tulle and it is gorgeous! Terry and Argie kept me posted about the status of my order via email and Terry even called me to let me know when the stefana were ready for shipment. It was a very nice gesture and a personal touch I greatly appreciated. I did A LOT of research prior to ordering these and I have to tell you, I will be ordering from Dahlia again. Thank you for the fantastic customer service!

Athena Wedding Tray
marrosabanis
m
09/09/16

They are beautiful!! Love them

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Sophie H.
S
08/31/16

Beautiful stefana, exceptional quality, fast shipping. Can't wait to wear this at my wedding ceremony.

Life's Fairytale Wedding Crowns | Silver
Eleni Z.
E
08/26/16

These are exactly what I was looking for. Just beautiful. Simply sparkly, classy and elegant!

Life's Fairytale Wedding Crowns | Silver
kysalhall1
k
08/10/16

They are just beautiful! Thank you!

Love Always Wedding Candles
kysalhall1
k
08/10/16

Georgeous! Thank you so much!

Lace Embellished Cross Fabric Serbian Hand Cloth - Peskir
Laura M.
L
08/08/16

-

Love Everlasting Wedding Candles
lhiad
l
08/07/16

-

Eternity Wedding Crowns
lhiad
l
08/07/16

-

Sweet Rosebuds Wedding Candles
Susan
S
07/11/16

We received the stephana and case. They are both beautiful.. Thank You.

Traditional Rectangular Crown Case - Stefanothiki
Susan
S
07/11/16

We received the stephana and case. They are both beautiful.. Thank You.

Soulmates Wedding Crowns
Stavroula
S
06/29/16

I was the Koubara in a wedding this past weekend and ordered stefana and lambathes from Dahlia...WOW! The pieces were perfect and the bride just loved them! They even complimented her wedding gown. Thank you so much! I will definitely order from Dahlia again and will recommend to my friends as well!

Love is You Wedding Crowns
Stavroula
S
06/29/16

I was the Koubara in a wedding this past weekend and ordered stefana and lambathes from Dahlia...WOW! The pieces were perfect and the bride just loved them! They even complimented her wedding gown. Thank you so much! I will definitely order from Dahlia again and will recommend to my friends as well!

Sweet Rosebuds Wedding Candles
Daphne
D
06/28/16

I ordered candles for my best friend's wedding. I am the koumbara and wanted them to be beautiful and they are! The candles looked exactly like the picture on the website. They were so carefully packaged and I received them within days of ordering them. I'm very pleased and would definitely order from Dahlia again!

Sweet Rosebuds Wedding Candles
​Danielle
06/27/16

Thank you for the beautiful candles. Great customer service!

Soulmates Wedding Candles
Joanne
J
05/11/16

Beautiful stefanothiki! Very pleased with service, quality, and quick shipping!!!

Heart Shaped Stefanothiki
kristoula1
k
05/03/16

-

Eternity Wedding Crowns
Alina H.
A
04/19/16

-

Love Story Wedding Candles
Nikki S.
N
03/01/16

-

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
Costa K.
C
11/15/15

-

Nadia Baptism Candles | 25"
MTGoodrich
M
10/27/15

-

Theodoros Baptism Candles | 32"